Logo The Way Of Business TV

Worldwide media task force for publishing stars and established as well as newcomming companies

General Terms and Conditions

Scope

1.1 The following General Terms and Conditions apply to all legal transactions between MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) and its customers in the version valid at the time of the conclusion of the contract. These GTC are not permanently retrievable. It is therefore the responsibility of the customer to save or print out the text.

1.2 These Terms and Conditions shall be deemed agreed upon with the commissioning of any kind.
Deviating provisions shall only apply if they are agreed between MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) and the customer have been agreed individually.

Range of services / Conclusion of contract

2.1 MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) offers services, consulting and digital download products. Designation and listing of the scope of services is made on the website and other media used.

2.2 The presentations of services, consultations and digital download products on the website do not constitute a binding offer by MX logitcon GmbH. (The Way Of Business TV) but a non-binding online catalog. The submission of a binding offer by the

Customer can be made by telephone, e-mail or online through provided ordering systems. In the latter case, the customer places a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the button "order subject to payment".

2.3 Only when MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) bindingly confirms acceptance of the offer by e-mail (or in any other way), a binding conclusion of the contract occurs. A contract is also concluded via ordering systems made available online when an automatically generated confirmation e-mail is sent to the customer confirming the conclusion of the contract.

2.4 A general right to participate in the service offer is not given. MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) reserves the right to reject offers without giving reasons.

2.5 If a booking / order is made via an online ordering system, its General Terms and Conditions shall apply in addition.

Prices | Payment terms | Offsetting

3.1 The prices at the time of the order by the customer shall apply. All prices are final prices, i.e. including the statutory value added tax and, if applicable, further excise taxes.

3.2 All payments are due immediately upon receipt of the invoice without any deductions.

3.3 The customer shall only be entitled to set-off if its counterclaims have been legally established or MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) are acknowledged. The customer may only exercise a right of retention insofar as the claims result from the same contractual relationship.

3.4 Installment payments are, if expressly agreed by MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) offered and agreed upon. Payment by installments only means a deferral of payment of a partial amount of the full amount owed. The offer to pay in installments does not imply that packages or other services can be partially booked. This is not the case. A partial termination / cancellation of an entire offer is therefore not possible.

3.5 The items or services can be paid by online payment method or direct debit. Payment by sending cash or checks is not possible. The MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) reserves the right, in individual cases, to refuse certain types of payment. to be excluded. In principle, the following payment options exist for invoice addresses in Germany:

? Credit Card: Visa, Mastercard & AMEX
? PayPal
? Direct debit (SEPA Direct Debit)
? Invoice
The debiting of a credit card account takes place upon conclusion of the contract.
If payment by direct debit is selected, the SEPA direct debit procedure shall apply. The direct debit takes place 14 days after the invoice date. The customer will be informed before the execution of a direct debit in the SEPA direct debit procedure with
reasonable time in advance, as a rule five days in advance. In the case of payment by invoice, the following special features apply in addition to the above: The price is due upon issuance of the invoice. The customer transfers the invoice amount within
within 14 days after receipt of the invoice. All necessary information in this regard will be sent to the customer in the form of an invoice by mail or e-mail. Invoices and reminders are created automatically, they can be sent to the customer by letter or e-mail. MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) is entitled to invoice the services electronically.

Contents and Documents

4.1 Within the scope of the online products MX logitcon GmbH provides (The Way Of Business TV) provides its customers with worksheets and, if applicable, audio and video files. These files do not become the property of the customer. The customer only acquires a simple, non-transferable right, which is revocable before full payment of the remuneration owed, to use the contents offered for his own use. If any other use of the contents and documents are sought by the customer, it requires a separate agreement with MX logitcon GmbH. (The Way Of Business TV).

The contents of the online programs and the associated files may not be changed by the customer in terms of content or editorial content, subject to deviating mandatory rules. The customer may only copy the content of any kind for his own use or have it copied for this purpose by a third party, provided that the third party makes these copies free of charge. It is not permitted to pass on the content (texts, audio and / or videos, recordings of live calls in group programs and the like) to third parties (including family members, friends, acquaintances, business partners or the like). Equally inadmissible is the transfer of the content against payment or free of charge, whose
posting on the Internet or other network media or any other kind of commercial use, unless and insofar as expressly agreed to by MX logitcon GmbH. (The Way Of Business TV ) zugestimmt wurde.

4.2 The customer may use the information and documents provided only properly. MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) reserves the right to investigate any suspected misuse or material breach of contract and to take appropriate precautions.

meet. This applies at least until such time as the suspicion can be dispelled.
In the event of serious violations MX logitcon GmbH is (The Way Of Business TV) furthermore entitled to terminate the contractual relationship without notice. The customer has MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) to compensate for any damage resulting from a breach of duty for which it is responsible.

Agreed dates and cancellations

5.1 Agreed dates for services to be provided can be postponed by the customer up to 48 hours before the agreed date and an alternative date will be agreed. This must be submitted in writing (e-mail sufficient). The replacement appointment must be made within 21 days of the original appointment, unless this is not possible for particularly serious reasons (for example, persistent illness or the like).

Copyrights | Rights of use

6.1 The rights of created image and video materials are owned by MX logitcon GmbH. (The Way Of Business TV). It is possible to grant the customer a right to the recorded material. The copyright of online or information products of MX logitcon Ltd. (The Way Of Business TV) is to be respected.

It is not permitted to further market or independently publish contents of the "Online Products".

Liability

For the liability of MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) for the provision of any service described above, without prejudice to the statutory eligibility requirements, the following shall apply Limitations and/or exclusions of liability:

7.1 The MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) is liable in cases of intent or gross negligence of the seller or a representative or agent, as well as culpable injury to life, limb or health according to the statutory provisions. Otherwise, the MX logitcon GmbH is liable (The Way Of Business TV) only in accordance with the Product Liability Act, due to culpable violation of essential contractual obligations

or insofar as defects were fraudulently concealed or a guarantee for the quality of the delivery item was assumed. However, the claim for damages for the culpable breach of material contractual obligations shall be limited to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract, unless another of the cases listed in sentence 1 or sentence 2 is given at the same time.

7.2 The provisions of Clause 7.1 above shall apply to all claims for damages (in particular for damages in addition to performance and damages in lieu of performance), irrespective of the legal grounds, in particular due to defects, breach of duties arising from the contractual obligation or tort. They shall also apply to the claim for reimbursement of futile expenses.

7.3 The customer confirms with the purchase / booking of the products, use of the products and / or participation that he does this on his own responsibility.

7.4 MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) makes no promise of success for the products, coaching, marketing services and workshops purchased.

Both parties work to the best of their knowledge and ability for the success of the customer. A guarantee about the achievement of the defined goals or the desired success can MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV ) not take over. For the measure of success achieved, the customer is responsible at all times. In particular, MX logitcon GmbH can (The Way Of Business TV) therefore make no representation and / or warranty that the desired success, income / revenue target or other expectations of the customer will be achieved by the strategies recommended by their or

actions are achieved. Rather, this depends on the individual capabilities of the individual customer.

7.5 The customer is at all times responsible for his personal and / or professional change and is willing to work on himself as far as possible to achieve the desired change. The customer therefore also acknowledges that he is fully responsible for his physical and mental health during the execution phase as well as the use phase of the delivered products.

Duties and Liability Of The Customer

8.1 The liability for the content of the marketing or advertising services for the customer on the websites operated by MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) provided channels (e.g. YouTube channel, Instagram account) lies exclusively with the customer. The purpose, content or form of this may not violate legal prohibitions and the rights of third parties (name, copyright, data protection rights, etc.). The presentation and communication of offensive and extremist content is also not permitted. The customer keeps in case of violations of the law, copyright infringements or unwanted links the MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) from third party claims, all costs incurred and adverse consequences.

Secrecy

9.1 The MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) is obliged to maintain secrecy about all operational, business and private matters that become known to it in the course of its activities. This obligation to secrecy applies to the same extent for the vicarious agents of MX logitcon GmbH. (The Way Of Business TV) . The confidentiality obligation applies even after termination of the contract and can only be lifted by the client himself in writing. In addition, the MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) shall be obligated to carefully store the documents provided for the purpose of the consulting activity and to protect them against inspection by third parties.

Privacy

10.1 All personal data that the MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) needed for business transactions with their customers are stored. MXlogitcon GmbH is committed to a comprehensive protection of personal data in accordance with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act. verpflichtet. More detailed information about the scope of the stored data can be found in the Privacy Policy.

10.2With his signature, the principal grants MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) the authorization that the MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) stores (also personal) data from the contractual relationship for the purpose of data processing and reserves the right to transmit the data to third parties insofar as this is necessary for the processing of the contract and billing. 

Cancellation Policy

11.1 Right Of Withdrawal

A right of withdrawal is only granted to consumers to whom the statutory provisions also grant such a right.

The right of withdrawal is generally excluded for entrepreneurs or legal or natural persons who do not have a right of withdrawal under the statutory provisions.

For all those for whom a right of withdrawal applies:

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is 14 days from the date of conclusion of the contract. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV), Bergstraße 4, 57647

Enspel, Tel.: 01713871735, E-Mail:  info@thewayofbusiness.tv - by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by mail, fax or e-mail) about your decision to revoke this contract. You can use the enclosed sample cancellation form for this purpose, which is, however, not mandatory. In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

11.2 Consequences Of Revocation
If you revoke this contract, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the most favorable standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and no later than 14 days from the day on which we received the notification of your revocation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this repayment.
The right of withdrawal expires in the case of a contract for the delivery of digital content that is not on a physical data carrier if we have begun executing the contract after you have expressly agreed that we begin executing the contract before the end of the withdrawal period and you have confirmed your knowledge that you lose your right of withdrawal by agreeing to begin executing the contract.

11.3 Sample Cancellation Form
(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill in this form and return it together with your order confirmation that you received at the time of booking).

– An MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV), Bergstraße 4, 57647 Enspel

– Tel.: 01713871735, E-Mail: info@thewayofbusiness.tv - I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for
the purchase of the following goods (*)/provision of the following service (*)
- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)
- Name of the consumer(s)
- Address of the consumer(s)
- Signature of the consumer(s) (only in case of notification on paper)
- Date
(*) Delete as applicable.

Final Provisions

Final clauses The relevant statutory provisions shall apply in place of the invalid provision.

12.2 German law shall apply exclusively to all disputes arising in connection with the initiation, execution or settlement of the contractual relationship, unless mandatory consumer protection provisions of the country in which you have your habitual residence take precedence.

12.3 The application of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is excluded.

12.4 If the contracting party is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction shall be the registered office of MX logitcon GmbH. (The Way Of Business TV) for all claims arising from or on the basis of this contract. The same shall apply to persons who do not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or persons who have moved their place of residence or habitual abode outside Germany after conclusion of the contract or whose place of residence or habitual abode is unknown at the time the action is brought.

12.5 The contract language is German

Logo The Way Of Business TV

Einzigartige Medienarbeit für mehr Bekanntheit und eine bessere Positionierung auf dem Markt

Allgemeine Geschäfts­bedingungen

Geltungsbereich

1.1 Die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Rechtsgeschäfte zwischen MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) und seinen Kunden in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültigen Fassung. Diese AGB sind nicht dauerhaft abrufbar. Es obliegt daher dem Kunden, den Text bei sich zu speichern oder auszudrucken.

1.2 Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten mit der Beauftragung jeglicher Art als vereinbart.
Abweichende Regelungen haben nur dann Geltung, wenn sie zwischen MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) und dem Kunden individuell vereinbart worden sind.

Leistungsangebot / Vertragsschluss

2.1 MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) bietet Dienstleistungen, Beratungen und digitale Downloadprodukte an. Bezeichnung und Auflistung des Leistungsumfangs erfolgt auf der Website und sonstigen genutzten Medien.

2.2 Die Darstellungen der Dienstleistungen, Beratungen und digitaler Downloadprodukte auf der Website stellen kein verbindliches Angebot durch die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) , sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Die Abgabe eines verbindlichen Angebots durch den

Kunden kann telefonisch, per E-Mail oder online durch zur Verfügung gestellte Bestellsysteme erfolgen. Bei letzterem gibt der Kunde durch Anklicken des Buttons “zahlungspflichtig bestellen” eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab.

2.3 Erst wenn MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) die Annahme des Angebots per E-Mail (oder in anderer Weise) verbindlich bestätigt, kommt es zu einem verbindlichen Vertragsschluss. Ein Vertrag kommt auch über online zur Verfügung gestellte Bestellsysteme zustande, wenn eine automatisch generierte Bestätigungs-E-Mail an den Kunden mit der Bestätigung des Vertragsschlusses versandt wird.

2.4 Ein genereller Anspruch auf Teilnahme am Leistungsangebot ist nicht gegeben. MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) behält sich das Recht vor, Angebote ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen.

2.5 Sofern eine Buchung / Bestellung über ein Online-Bestellsystem erfolgt, gelten dessen Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen ergänzend.

Preise | Zahlungsmodalitäten | Aufrechnung

3.1. Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung durch den Kunden. Alle Preise verstehen sich als Endpreise, also inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer und ggf. weiterer Verbrauchssteuern.

3.2 Sämtliche Zahlungen sind sofort nach Rechnungserhalt ohne jeden Abzug fällig.

3.3 Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) anerkannt sind. Der Kunde kann ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

3.4 Ratenzahlungen sind, sofern ausdrücklich von MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) angeboten und vereinbart, möglich. Ratenzahlungen bedeuten lediglich einen Zahlungsaufschub bzgl. eines Teilbetrags des vollständig geschuldeten Betrages. Das Angebot zur Ratenzahlung impliziert nicht, dass Pakete oder andere Dienstleistungen partiell gebucht werden können. Dies ist nicht der Fall. Eine Teilkündigung / Stornierung eines Gesamtangebots ist daher nicht möglich.

3.5 Die Artikel bzw. Services können per Online-Zahlungsverfahren oder Bankeinzug bezahlt werden. Die Bezahlung durch Senden von Bargeld oder Schecks ist nicht möglich. Die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) behält sich das Recht vor, im Einzelfall bestimmte Zahlungsarten auszuschließen. Grundsätzlich bestehen folgende Möglichkeiten der Bezahlung bei Rechnungsanschrift in Deutschland:

• Kreditkarte: Visa, Mastercard & AMEX
• PayPal
• Bankeinzug (SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren)
• Rechnung
Die Belastung eines Kreditkartenkontos erfolgt mit Abschluss des Vertrages.
Soweit eine Zahlungsweise per Bankeinzug gewählt wird, findet das SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren Anwendung. Die Abbuchung erfolgt 14 Tage nach Rechnungsdatum. Der Kunde wird vor der Durchführung einer Lastschrift im SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren mit
angemessenem zeitlichem Vorlauf darüber informieren, in der Regel fünf Tage vorher. Bei Zahlungsart „Rechnung“ gelten neben vom Vorstehenden folgende Besonderheiten: Der Preis ist mit Rechnungsstellung fällig. Der Kunde überweist den Rechnungsbetrag innerhalb
von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung. Alle notwendigen Informationen dazu werden dem Kunden in Form einer Rechnung auf dem Postweg oder per E-Mail zugestellt. Rechnungen und Mahnungen werden maschinell erstellt, sie können dem Kunden per Brief oder E-Mail zugesandt werden. MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) ist berechtigt, die Leistungen auf elektronischem Weg abzurechnen.

Inhalte und Unterlagen

4.1 Im Rahmen der Online-Produkte stellt die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) seinen Kunden Worksheets und ggf. Audio- und Videodateien zur Verfügung. Diese Dateien gehen nicht in das Eigentum des Kunden über. Der Kunde erwirbt lediglich ein einfaches, nicht übertragbares und vor vollständiger Zahlung der geschuldeten Vergütung widerrufliches Recht zur Nutzung der angebotenen Inhalte zum eigenen Gebrauch. Sofern eine anderweitige Nutzung der Inhalte und Unterlagen vom Kunden angestrebt werden, bedarf es einer gesonderten Vereinbarung mit MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV).

Die Inhalte der Online-Programme und die dazugehörigen Dateien darf der Kunde vorbehaltlich abweichender zwingender Regeln weder inhaltlich noch redaktionell ändern. Der Kunde darf die Inhalte jeglicher Art nur für seinen eigenen Gebrauch kopieren oder zu diesem Zweck von einem Dritten kopieren lassen, sofern der Dritte diese Kopien unentgeltlich erstellt. Eine Weitergabe der Inhalte (Texte, Audio und / oder Videos, Aufnahmen von Livecalls in Gruppenprogrammen und ähnliches) an Dritte (einschließlich Familienangehörigen, Freunden, Bekannten, Geschäftspartnern oder ähnliches) ist unzulässig. Ebenso unzulässig ist die entgeltliche oder unentgeltliche Weitergabe der Inhalte, deren
Einstellen ins Internet oder anderen Netzmedien oder jegliche andere Art der kommerziellen Nutzung, sofern und soweit dem nicht ausdrücklich durch MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV ) zugestimmt wurde.

4.2 Der Kunde darf die zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Unterlagen nur sachgerecht nutzen. MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) behält sich vor, bei Verdacht auf missbräuchliche Nutzung oder einer wesentlichen Vertragsverletzung dieser nachzugehen und entsprechende Vorkehrungen zu

treffen. Dies gilt mindestens bis zu dem Zeitpunkt, an dem der Verdacht ausgeräumt werden kann.
Bei schwerwiegenden Verstößen ist MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) darüber hinaus berechtigt, das Vertragsverhältnis fristlos zu kündigen. Der Kunde hat MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) einen aus einer von ihm zu vertretenden Pflichtverletzung resultierenden Schaden zu ersetzen.

Vereinbarte Termine und Absagen

5.1 Vereinbarte Termine für zu erbringende Dienstleistungen können vom Kunden bis 48 Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Termin verschoben werden und es wird ein Ersatztermin vereinbart. Dies muss schriftlich (E-Mail ausreichend) eingereicht werden. Der Ersatztermin ist innerhalb von 21 Tagen nach dem ursprünglichen Termin wahrzunehmen, sofern dies nicht aus besonders schwerwiegenden Gründen (zum Beispiel anhaltende Erkrankung oder Ähnliches) nicht möglich ist.

Urheberrechte | Nutzungsrechte

6.1 Die Rechte von erstellten Bild- und Videomaterialien liegen bei der MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV). Es ist möglich, dem Kunden ein Recht am aufgenommenen Material zu gewähren. Das Urheberrecht von Online- oder Informationsprodukten der MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) ist zu achten.

Es ist nicht gestattet, Inhalte der “Online-Produkte” weiter zu vermarkten oder eigenständig zu veröffentlichen.

Haftung

Für die Haftung von MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) für die Erbringung jeglicher oben beschriebener Dienstleistung gelten unbeschadet der gesetzlichen Anspruchsvoraussetzungen folgende Haftungsbeschränkungen und / oder Haftungsausschlüsse:

7.1 Die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) haftet in Fällen des Vorsatzes oder der groben Fahrlässigkeit des Verkäufers oder eines Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen sowie bei einer schuldhaft verursachten Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Im Übrigen haftet die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) nur nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, wegen der schuldhaften Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten

oder soweit Mängel arglistig verschwiegen werden oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit des Liefergegenstandes übernommen wurde. Der Schadensersatzanspruch für die schuldhafte Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht zugleich ein anderer der in Satz 1 oder Satz 2 aufgeführten Fälle gegeben ist.

7.2 Die Regelungen der vorstehenden Ziff. 7.1 gelten für alle Schadensersatzansprüche (insbesondere für Schadensersatz neben der Leistung und Schadensersatz statt der Leistung), und zwar gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, insbesondere wegen Mängeln, der Verletzung von Pflichten aus dem Schuldverhältnis oder aus unerlaubter Handlung. Sie gelten auch für den Anspruch auf Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen.

7.3 Der Kunde bestätigt mit dem Kauf / Buchung der Produkte, Inanspruchnahme der Produkte und / oder Teilnahme, dass er dies in eigener Verantwortung tut.

7.4 MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) gibt kein Erfolgsversprechen für die erworbenen Produkte, Coachings, Marketingdienstleistungen und Workshops.

Beide Parteien arbeiten nach bestem Wissen und Können für den Erfolg des Kunden. Eine Garantie über das Erreichen der definierten Ziele oder des gewünschten Erfolgs kann MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV ) nicht übernehmen. Für das Maß des erzielten Erfolgs ist der Kunde zu jeder Zeit selbst verantwortlich. Insbesondere kann die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) daher keinerlei Zusicherung und / oder Garantie übernehmen, dass der gewünschte Erfolg, das angestrebte Einkommen / Umsatzziel oder sonstige Erwartungen des Kunden durch die von ihren empfohlenen Strategien oder

Handlungen erreicht werden. Dies hängt vielmehr von den einzelnen Fähigkeiten des einzelnen Kunden ab.

7.5 Der Kunde ist jederzeit für seine persönliche und / oder berufliche Veränderung selbstverantwortlich und bereit, soweit es ihm möglich ist, an sich zu arbeiten, um die gewünschte Veränderung zu erreichen. Der Kunde erkennt daher zudem an, dass er während der Ausführungsphase sowie der Nutzungsphase der ausgelieferten Produkte in vollem Umfang für seine körperliche und geistige Gesundheit eigenverantwortlich ist.

Pflichten und Haftung des Kunden

8.1 Die Haftung für den Inhalt der Marketing- oder Werbedienstleistungen für den Kunden auf den durch die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) zur Verfügung gestellten Kanälen (z.B. YouTube-Kanal, Instagram-Account) liegt ausschließlich beim Kunden. Dieser darf mit Zweck, Inhalt oder Form nicht gegen gesetzliche Verbote und die Rechte Dritter (Namens-, Urheber-, Datenschutzrechte usw.) verstoßen. Die Präsentation und Kommunikation beleidigender sowie extremistischer Inhalte ist ebenfalls nicht erlaubt. Der Kunde hält bei Gesetzesverstößen, Copyrightverletzungen oder unerwünschten Links die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) von Forderungen Dritter, sämtlichen entstehenden Kosten und nachteiligen Folgen frei.

Verschwiegenheit

9.1 Die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) ist verpflichtet, über alle ihr im Rahmen der Tätigkeit bekannt gewordenen betrieblichen, geschäftlichen und privaten Angelegenheiten Stillschweigen zu bewahren. Diese Verpflichtung zur Verschwiegenheit gilt im gleichen Maße für die Erfüllungsgehilfen der MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) . Die Schweigepflicht gilt auch nach Beendigung des Vertrages und kann nur durch den Klienten selbst schriftlich aufgehoben werden. Darüber hinaus ist die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) verpflichtet, die zum Zwecke der Beratungstätigkeit überlassenen Unterlagen sorgfältig zu verwahren und gegen Einsichtnahme Dritter zu schützen.

Datenschutz

10.1 Alle persönlichen Daten, die die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) zum Geschäftsverkehr mit ihren Kunden benötigt, werden gespeichert. Die MXlogitcon GmbH ist zu einem umfassenden Schutz der persönlichen Daten nach den Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes verpflichtet. Nähere Informationen über den Umfang der gespeicherten Daten finden sich in der Datenschutzerklärung.

10.2 Der Auftraggeber erteilt mit seiner Unterschrift der MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) die Berechtigung, dass die MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) (auch personenbezogene) Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis zum Zweck der Datenverarbeitung speichert und sich das Recht vorbehält, die Daten Dritten zu übermitteln, soweit dies für die Vertragsabwicklung und –abrechnung erforderlich ist. 

Widerrufsbelehrung

11.1 Widerrufsrecht

Ein Widerrufsrecht wird lediglich Verbrauchern eingeräumt, denen auch die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ein solches gewähren.

Das Widerrufsrecht wird grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen für Unternehmer oder juristische oder natürliche Personen, die nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen kein Widerrufsrecht haben.

Für all jene, für die ein Widerrufsrecht gilt:

Sie haben das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsabschlusses. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV), Bergstraße 4, 57647

Enspel, Tel.: 01713871735, E-Mail:  info@thewayofbusiness.tv – mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

11.2 Folgen des Widerrufs
Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.
Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt bei einem Vertrag über die Lieferung von nicht auf einem körperlichen Datenträger befindlichen digitalen Inhalten, wenn wir mit der Ausführung des Vertrages begonnen haben, nachdem Sie ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben, dass wir mit der Ausführung des Vertrages vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist beginnen und Sie Ihre Kenntnis davon bestätigt haben, dass Sie durch Ihre Zustimmung mit Beginn der Ausführung des Vertrages Ihr Widerrufsrecht verlieren.

11.3 Muster-Widerrufsformular
(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zusammen mit Ihrer Auftragsbestätigung, die Sie bei der Buchung erhalten haben, zurück)

– An MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV), Bergstraße 4, 57647 Enspel

– Tel.: 01713871735, E-Mail: info@thewayofbusiness.tv – Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über
den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)
– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)
– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)
– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
– Datum
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

Schlussbestimmungen

12.1 Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, so bleibt der Vertrag im Übrigen wirksam. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung gelten die einschlägigen gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

12.2 Für sämtliche Streitigkeiten, die in Zusammenhang mit der Anbahnung, Ausführung oder Abwicklung des Vertragsverhältnisses entstehen, gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht, sofern nicht zwingende verbraucherschützende Vorschriften des Landes, in dem Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt haben, Vorrang haben.

12.3 Die Anwendung des UN-Kaufrechts ist ausgeschlossen.

12.4 Ist der Vertragspartner ein Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, wird als ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand der Unternehmenssitz der MX logitcon GmbH (The Way Of Business TV) für alle Ansprüche, die sich aus oder aufgrund dieses Vertrages ergeben, vereinbart. Gleiches gilt gegenüber Personen, die keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland haben oder Personen, die nach Abschluss des Vertrages ihren Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort außerhalb von Deutschland verlegt haben oder deren Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthaltsort zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist.

12.5 Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch